Jintai Ding


Ph.D. Yale University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spinor and Oscillator Representations of Quantum Groups

Advisor: Igor Borisovich Frenkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baena, JohnUniversity of Cincinnati2009
Clough, CrystalUniversity of Cincinnati2009
Diene, AdamaUniversity of Cincinnati2005
Kruglov, VictoriaUniversity of Cincinnati2010
Pyshkin, AndreyTechnische Universität Darmstadt2008
Wagner, JohnUniversity of Cincinnati2010

According to our current on-line database, Jintai Ding has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39088 for the advisor ID.