Henning Haahr Andersen


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Schubert Varieties in G/B and Bott's Theorem

Advisor: Steven Lawrence Kleiman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Paradowski, JanAarhus University1994
Ryom-Hansen, SteenAarhus University19942
Thams, LarsAarhus University1995
Jensen, JensAarhus University1998
Rasmussen, TorstenAarhus University2002
Rian, TarikAarhus University2007
Beltoft, DanAarhus University2010
Agerholm, TroelsAarhus University2011
Søby Andersen, ThereseAarhus University2012
Andersen, TroelsAarhus University2014
Kildetoft, TobiasAarhus University2014
Pedersen, DennisAarhus University2015

According to our current on-line database, Henning Andersen has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38672 for the advisor ID.