Valery A. Lunts


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Varieties Preserved by Generic Flows

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Iyer, UmaIndiana University1999
Kulkarni, RajeshIndiana University19992
McCune, TimothyIndiana University1999
Mazur, JustinIndiana University2009

According to our current on-line database, Valery Lunts has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38432 for the advisor ID.