Yuan-Pin Lee


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum K-Theory

Advisor: Alexander Borisovich Givental


Qu, FengUniversity of Utah2014

According to our current on-line database, Yuan-Pin Lee has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38092 for the advisor ID.