Richard Alan Wentworth


Ph.D. Columbia University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotics of the Arakelov-Green's Function and Faltings' Delta Invariant

Advisor: Duong Hong Phong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krebs, Michael (Mike)The Johns Hopkins University2005
Maschal, RobertUniversity of Maryland College Park2017
Seyyedali, RezaThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Sibley, BenjaminUniversity of Maryland College Park2013

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wentworth has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37821 for the advisor ID.