Jie Shen


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1987 France
Dissertation: Résolution numérique des équations de Stokes et Navier-Stokes par des méthodes spectrales

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, JingXiamen University2013
Chen, FengPurdue University2012
Chen, ShengXiamen University2017
Choi, HeejunPurdue University2015
Fang, QirongPurdue University2009
He, YingPurdue University2013
Kwan, Yuen-YickPurdue University2008
Ma, LinaPurdue University2014
Mao, ZhipingXiamen University2015
Sheng, ChangtaoXiamen University2018
Wang, YingweiPurdue University2017
Yang, XiaofengPurdue University2007
Zhao, YanhongPurdue University2007

According to our current on-line database, Jie Shen has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37303 for the advisor ID.