Cetin Kaya Koc


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Algorithms for Interpolation and Approximation

Advisor 1: Alan John Laub
Advisor 2: Omer Nuri Egecioglu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bertan BakkalogluOregon State University19961
Tolga AcarOregon State University1998
Alper HalbutogullariOregon State University1998
Berk SunarOregon State University19982
Francisco Rodriguez-HenriquezOregon State University20003
Erkay SavasOregon State University2000
Murat AydosOregon State University2001
Serdar ErdemOregon State University2001
Adnan GutubOregon State University2002
Tugrul YanikOregon State University2002
Lo'ai TawalbehOregon State University2004
Onur AciicmezOregon State University2006
Minho KimOregon State University2006
Gokay SaldamliOregon State University2006
Colin van DykeOregon State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Cetin Koc has 15 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36971 for the advisor ID.