Amnon Jacob Meir


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence, Uniqueness and Finite Element Approximation of Solutions of the Equations of Stationary, Incompressible MHD

Advisor: Max D. Gunzburger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Affane Aji, ChadiaAuburn University2007
Akanda, MohammadAuburn University2015
Bao, FengAuburn University2014
Brauss, KeithAuburn University2014
Charina, MariaAuburn University2002
Chen, SongAuburn University2013
Jin, KangAuburn University2008
Ngoma, SedarAuburn University2017
Tuncer, NecibeAuburn University2007

According to our current on-line database, Amnon Meir has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36920 for the advisor ID.