Ronald Paul Fedkiw


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Survey of Chemically Reacting, Compressible Flows

Advisor: Stanley Joel Osher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mridul AanjaneyaStanford University2013
Zhaosheng BaoStanford University2006
Robert BridsonStanford University20031
Robert EnglishStanford University2013
Douglas EnrightStanford University2002
Jón Tómas GrétarssonStanford University2012
Eran GuendelmanStanford University2006
Geoffrey IrvingStanford University2007
Nipun KwatraStanford University2011
Michael LentineStanford University2012
Ian MitchellStanford University2002
Neil MolinoStanford University2004
Igor NeverovStanford University2005
Frank PettersonStanford University2007
Avram Robinson-MosherStanford University2010
Craig SchroederStanford University2011
Andrew SelleStanford University2008
Tamar ShinarStanford University2008
Eftychios SifakisStanford University2007
Jonathan SuStanford University2011
Joseph TeranStanford University200510
Rachel WeinsteinStanford University2007
Wen ZhengStanford University2013

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Fedkiw has 23 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36653 for the advisor ID.