Vyacheslav Vladimirovich Shokurov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1976 Russia

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Terutake AbeThe Johns Hopkins University1999
Florin AmbroThe Johns Hopkins University1999
Caucher BirkarUniversity of Nottingham2004
Ivan CheltsovThe Johns Hopkins University20005
Yifei ChenThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Sung Rak ChoiThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Joseph CutroneThe Johns Hopkins University2011
Nicholas MarshburnThe Johns Hopkins University2011
Jihun ParkThe Johns Hopkins University2001

According to our current on-line database, Vyacheslav Shokurov has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36477 for the advisor ID.