Roger W. Carter


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Contributions to the Theory of Finite Soluble Groups

Advisor: Derek Roy Taunt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlos AndréUniversity of Warwick19921
Pamela BromwichUniversity of Warwick1975
John CockertonUniversity of Warwick1995
Mauro CostantiniUniversity of Warwick1989
Demetris DeriziotisUniversity of Warwick1977
Gordon ElkingtonUniversity of Warwick1970
A. FakiolasUniversity of Warwick1987
James FranklinUniversity of Warwick19812
Philip GagerUniversity of Warwick1973
Richard GreenUniversity of Warwick19957
Maria IanoUniversity of Warwick1990
Robert MarshUniversity of Warwick1995
Stephen MayerUniversity of Warwick1971
Jacqueline RamaggeUniversity of Warwick1992
Stephen ReidUniversity of Warwick1974
Anthony ScottUniversity of Warwick1996
J. ShiUniversity of Warwick1984

According to our current on-line database, Roger Carter has 17 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36347 for the advisor ID.