Gerald Teschl


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral Theory for Jacobi Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Fritz (Friedrich) Gesztesy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ammann, KerstinUniversität Wien2013
Eckhardt, JonathanUniversität Wien2012
Grunert, KatrinUniversität Wien2010
Holzleitner, MarkusUniversität Wien2018
King, JulianUniversität Innsbruck2010
Koc Rauchenwald, HelinUniversität Wien2011
Lange, Till LucUniversität Wien2015
Michor, JohannaUniversität Wien2005
Mikikits-Leitner, AliceUniversität Wien2009

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Teschl has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3616 for the advisor ID.