Peter Gritzmann


Ph.D. Universität Siegen 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Polyedrische Realisierungen geschlossener 2-dimensionaler Mannigfaltigkeiten im R^3
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor: Jörg Michael Wills

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreas AlpersTechnische Universität München2003
Franziska BergerTechnische Universität München2004
Steffen BorgwardtTechnische Universität München2010
Rene BrandenbergTechnische Universität München2002
Andreas BriedenTechnische Universität München19981
Thomas BurgerUniversität Trier1997
Sven de VriesTechnische Universität München19992
Tobias GerkenTechnische Universität München2006
Alexander HufnagelUniversität Trier1995
Klaus JansenUniversität Trier199116
Markus JörgTechnische Universität München2008
Stefan KönigTechnische Universität München2013
Barbara LangfeldTechnische Universität München2008
Katja LordTechnische Universität München2006
Dieter PrangenbergUniversität Trier1998
Michael RitterTechnische Universität München2008
Lucia RothTechnische Universität München2010
Felix SchmiedlTechnische Universität München2015
Eckhard WeidnerUniversität Trier1997
Markus WiegelmannTechnische Universität München1998

According to our current on-line database, Peter Gritzmann has 20 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35478 for the advisor ID.