Kurt Mehlhorn


Ph.D. Cornell University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomial and Abstract Subrecursive Classes

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deepak AjwaniUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Susanne AlbersUniversität des Saarlandes19932
Helmut AltUniversität des Saarlandes197627
Hannah BastUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Ingrid BiehlUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Norbert BlumUniversität des Saarlandes1981
Beate CommentzUniversität des Saarlandes1979
Thomas DennyUniversität des Saarlandes1997
Rudolf FleischerUniversität des Saarlandes19935
Tobias FriedrichUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Stefan FunkeUniversität des Saarlandes2001
Reiner GüttlerUniversität des Saarlandes1982
Peter HachenbergerUniversität des Saarlandes2006
Torben HagerupUniversität des Saarlandes1988
Rolf HarrenMax-Planck-Institut für Informatik2010
Stefan HertelUniversität des Saarlandes1984
Michael KaufmannUniversität des Saarlandes198923
Michael KerberUniversität des Saarlandes and Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik2009
Gunnar KlauUniversität des Saarlandes20012
Oliver KohlbacherUniversität des Saarlandes20019
Piotr KrystaUniversität des Saarlandes20011
Hans-Peter LenhofUniversität des Saarlandes199310
Ulrich MeyerUniversität des Saarlandes20021
Dimitrios MichailUniversität des Saarlandes2006
Volker PriebeUniversität des Saarlandes2001
Evangelia PyrgaMax-Planck-Institut für Informatik2010
Knut ReinertUniversität des Saarlandes19994
Guido SchäferUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Bernd SchmidtUniversität des Saarlandes1985
Jens SchmidtFreie Universität Berlin2011
Michael SeelUniversität des Saarlandes2001
Athanasios TsakalidisUniversität des Saarlandes198312
Carola WinzenUniversität des Saarlandes and Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik2011

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Mehlhorn has 33 students and 117 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35475 for the advisor ID.