John Newsome Crossley


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Mathematical Logic (Constructive order types)

Advisor: Kenneth A. H. Gravett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stuart-Ho, ChristopherMonash University
Aczel, PeterUniversity of Oxford196436
Slomson, AlanUniversity of Oxford1968
Bell, JohnUniversity of Oxford196916
Hamilton, AlanUniversity of Oxford1969
Hodges, WilfridUniversity of Oxford197072
Ash, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford19722
Gillam, DavidMonash University1973
Gross, WilliamMonash University1975
Sonenberg (Wachs), ElizabethMonash University197622
Lucy, DavidMonash University1979
Downey, RodneyMonash University19827
Hingston, PhilipMonash University1983
Moses, MichaelMonash University1983
Stuckey, PeterMonash University19873
Lim, PierreMonash University1991
Jeavons, JohnMonash University1992
Yap, RolandMonash University19953
Hölzl, MatthiasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2001
Rendell, RobertMonash University2003
Vejjajiva, PimpenChulalongkorn University2003
Poernomo, ImanMonash University200410
Cruz, RosalitoMonash University2010

According to our current on-line database, John Crossley has 23 students and 194 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35022 for the advisor ID.