Neil Michael O'Connell


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Genealogy of Branching Processes

Advisor: Steven Neil Evans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doumerc, YanUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2005
Hughes, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol20011
Jordan, JonathanUniversity of Oxford2003
Metcalfe, AnthonyUniversity College Cork2009
Ortmann, JanoschUniversity of Warwick2012
Pei, YuchenUniversity of Warwick2015

According to our current on-line database, Neil O'Connell has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34473 for the advisor ID.