George Ennackal Chandy Sudarshan


Ph.D. The University of Rochester 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Chirality Invariance and the Universal Fermi Interaction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Robert Eugene Marshak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mark MimsUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Kavan ModiUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Urjit YajnikUniversity of Texas at Austin1986

According to our current on-line database, George Sudarshan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33262 for the advisor ID.