Douglas Robert Stinson


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1981 Canada
Dissertation: Some Classes of Frames, and the Spectra of Skew Room Squares and Howell Designs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Ronald C. Mullin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mustafa AticiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1996
Demeng ChenUniversity of Manitoba1994
K. GopalakrishnanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1994
Michael HinekUniversity of Waterloo2007
Khoongming KhooUniversity of Waterloo2003
Jooyoung LeeUniversity of Waterloo2005
Atefeh MashatanUniversity of Waterloo2009
James MuirUniversity of Waterloo2005
Mehrdad NojoumianUniversity of Waterloo2012
Eric SeahUniversity of Manitoba1987
Colleen SwansonUniversity of Waterloo2013
Ruizhong WeiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1998
Jiang WuUniversity of Waterloo2009
Gregory ZaveruchaUniversity of Waterloo2011

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Stinson has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33044 for the advisor ID.