Frantisek Wolf

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. rer. nat. Masaryk University Brno 1931 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Contribution à la théorie des series trigonométriques généralisées et des séries à fonctions orthogonales

Advisor: Otakar Borůvka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abernathy, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1962
Butler, Jr., JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1954
Davis, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
Downs, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Gamelin, TheodoreUniversity of California, Berkeley196335
Hanerfeld, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley1963
Hayes, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Heyneman, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley19575
Homer, RogerUniversity of California, Berkeley19593
Hosack, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Jamison, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley1950
Kileen, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
Kleinecke, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1953
Kramer, HenryUniversity of California, Berkeley1954
Kramer, VernonUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
Kreith, KurtUniversity of California, Berkeley19603
Leith, CecilUniversity of California, Berkeley19571
Mann, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley194910
McIntosh, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley196612
Meyer, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Orland, GeorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley1962
Rosenblum, MarvinUniversity of California, Berkeley195572
Schulz, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Steiner, GilbertUniversity of California, Berkeley1962

According to our current on-line database, Frantisek Wolf has 24 students and 164 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32846 for the advisor ID.