Lotfi A. Zadeh


Ph.D. Columbia University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Frequency Analysis of Time Varying Networks

Advisor: John Ralph Ragazzini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christian FreksaUniversity of California, Berkeley19811
Jonathan TashUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Keith VanderveenUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Pravin VaraiyaUniversity of California, Berkeley1966150
John YenUniversity of California, Berkeley1986

According to our current on-line database, Lotfi Zadeh has 5 students and 156 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32837 for the advisor ID.