Lenore Jennifer Cowen


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Local Representations of Graphs and Networks

Advisor: Daniel J. Kleitman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wagner, ChristopherThe Johns Hopkins University1999
Cannon, AdamThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Cheng, ChristineThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Brady, ArthurTufts University2008
Kumar, AnoopTufts University2010
Daniels, NoahTufts University2013
Cao, MengfeiTufts University2016

According to our current on-line database, Lenore Cowen has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32484 for the advisor ID.