Truman Fassett Bewley


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-genericity of First Integrals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Calvin Cooper Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, JinhuiYale University20063
Corbae, P. DeanYale University199019
Dighe, RanjitYale University1997
Lee, DongYale University1994
Marimon, RamonNorthwestern University19846
Morris, StephenYale University199114
Rigotti, LucaYale University1997
Robinson, JamesYale University19934
Toda, AlexisYale University2013

According to our current on-line database, Truman Bewley has 9 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32246 for the advisor ID.