Leo Breiman


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homogeneous Processes

Advisor: Michel Loève

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Smarajit BoseUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Samuel ButtreyUniversity of California, Berkeley19961
Richard CarsonUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Chao ChenUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Adele CutlerUniversity of California, Berkeley19882
Robert KoyakUniversity of California, Berkeley19852
Nong ShangUniversity of California, Berkeley19931

According to our current on-line database, Leo Breiman has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32157 for the advisor ID.