Burt James Totaro


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: K-Theory and Algebraic Cycles

Advisor: Shoshichi Kobayashi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deshpande, DineshUniversity of Cambridge2009
Field, RebeccaThe University of Chicago2000
Flapan, LaureUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Guillot, PierreUniversity of Cambridge2004
MacDonald, MarkUniversity of Cambridge2008
McTague, CarlUniversity of Cambridge2010
Ottem, JohnUniversity of Cambridge2013
Prendergast-Smith, ArthurUniversity of Cambridge2009
Sella, YehonatanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Vial, CharlesUniversity of Cambridge2009
Zibrowius, MarcusUniversity of Cambridge2011

According to our current on-line database, Burt Totaro has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32036 for the advisor ID.