Fernanda Maria Botelho


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mappings of the Annulus

Advisor: Jenny Harrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, AnnitaThe University of Memphis2010
Murdock, Julie AngelaThe University of Memphis2006
Taylor, AaronThe University of Memphis2016

According to our current on-line database, Fernanda Botelho has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31808 for the advisor ID.