Harold William Rosenberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inequalities for Periodic Surfaces of Vector Fields

Advisor: Stephen P.L. Diliberto

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

A'Campo, NorbertUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197227
Bergter geb. Semmler, BeateUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71997
Bonatti, ChristianUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198415
Brito, FabianoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719777
Chatelet, GillesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1975
Collin, Pascal1
Daniel, BenoîtUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720031
de Oliveira, Geraldo
Folha, AbigailUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2010
Freire, Ronaldo2000
Hauswirth, LaurentUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719961
Herman, MichaelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197653
Krust, Romain
Langevin, RémiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198016
Lazard-Holly, Hippolyte1997
Leandro, ClaudemirInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2010
Levitt, GilbertUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198337
Lima, VandersonInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2015
Martinez-Maure, YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71985
Melo, SofiaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2010
Menezes, AnaInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2013
Moussu, RobertUniversité de Bourgogne196861
Nelli, BarbaraUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71995
Osawa, Tetsuya
Penafiel, CarlosPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro2010
Roitman, Pedro
Romon, PascalUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719932
Roussarie, RobertUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay196936
Soret, Marc
Souam, RabahUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71992
Toubiana, Éric
Traizet, MartinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719961
Weil, DanielUniversité Paris V1971

According to our current on-line database, Harold Rosenberg has 34 students and 264 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31509 for the advisor ID.