Kenneth Ralph Davidson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compact Perturbations of Operator Algebras

Advisor: William Barnes Arveson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam FullerUniversity of Waterloo2012
Ryan HamiltonUniversity of Waterloo2012
Michael HartzUniversity of Waterloo2016
Houben HuangUniversity of Waterloo1993
Matthew KennedyUniversity of Waterloo2011
David KribsUniversity of Waterloo20004
Philippe LarocqueUniversity of Waterloo2004
Laurent MarcouxUniversity of Waterloo19882
Christopher RamseyUniversity of Waterloo2013

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Davidson has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31392 for the advisor ID.