Jordan Stuart Ellenberg


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hilbert modular forms and the Galois representations attached to Hilbert-Blumenthal abelian varieties

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evan DummitUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Derek GartonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Silas JohnsonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Guillermo Mantilla-SolerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Rohit NagpalUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Ekin OzmanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Patrick RaultUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Seyfi TurkelliUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Yongqiang ZhaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013

According to our current on-line database, Jordan Ellenberg has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31096 for the advisor ID.