Viktor Vladimirovich Nemytskii



Advisor 1: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov
Advisor 2: Vyacheslaw Vassilievich Stepanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boris BylovLomonosov Moscow State University1954
Vladimir CheresizLomonosov Moscow State University1968
Boris DemidovichLomonosov Moscow State University1936
Leonid GnoenskiiLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Vadim GrobmanLomonosov Moscow State University1956
Aristide HalanayLomonosov Moscow State University19527
Yurii Klokov1959
I. LavrentievLomonosov Moscow State University1967
Sergey MaksimovLomonosov Moscow State University1968
K. MaliiLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Yury MalyshevLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Vladimir MillionshchikovLomonosov Moscow State University19681
Mordukhai VainbergLomonosov Moscow State University19404
Robert VinogradLomonosov Moscow State University19601
Dzhumbar ZeragiyaIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Nemytskii has 15 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31014 for the advisor ID.