Michael Charles Reed


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Self-Adjointness of Quantum Fields and Hamiltonians

Advisor: Ralph Saul Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David AndersonDuke University20053
Guy BattleDuke University1977
Jonathan BihariDuke University2001
Elizabeth BrooksDuke University1996
Danielle CarrDuke University1992
Earnest HolderDuke University1980
Karen IsraelDuke University1984
Thomas LaurentDuke University2006
Sean LawleyDuke University2014
Harold LaytonDuke University19863
Shishi LuoDuke University2013
Thomas MesserDuke University1984
Lucio MicheliDuke University1984
Colleen MitchellDuke University2003
Jeanne NailorDuke University1991
Michael OberguggenbergerDuke University198110
Freda Porter-LocklearDuke University1991
Insun ShinDuke University1990
Alexander SolodovnikovDuke University2000
Nihal TemamogullariDuke University2016
Rachel ThomasDuke University2010
Kirsten TraversDuke University1998

According to our current on-line database, Michael Reed has 22 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30996 for the advisor ID.