Jeffrey David Adams


Ph.D. Yale University 1981 UnitedStates

Advisor: Gregg Jay Zuckerman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moshe AdrianUniversity of Maryland College Park2010
Ran CuiUniversity of Maryland College Park2016
Stephen DevlinUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Tatiana HowardUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Annegret PaulUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Jason SchultzUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Amit TrehanUniversity of Maryland College Park2004

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Adams has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30984 for the advisor ID.