Heinrich-Wolfgang Leopoldt


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Über Einheitengruppe und Klassenzahl reeller Abelscher Zahlkörper

Advisor: Helmut Hasse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Helmut BauerUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe1969
Edith BeckerUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe1974
Werner BlumUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe197023
Karl BrodowskyTechnische Universität Karlsruhe1992
Wolfgang HappleUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe1985
Hans-Wolfgang HennUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe1975
Heinrich MatzatUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe197223
Markus PüschelUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe19985
Hans RehmUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe19702
Wolfgang SchäferUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe1971
Claus-Günther SchmidtUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe197715
Wolfgang TrinksUniversität Fridericiana zu Karlsruhe1976

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich-Wolfgang Leopoldt has 12 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30699 for the advisor ID.