Robert B. Schnabel


Ph.D. Cornell University 1977 UnitedStates

Advisor: John Emory Dennis, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azmi, AqilUniversity of Colorado Boulder1998
Bader, BrettUniversity of Colorado Boulder2003
Frank, PaulUniversity of Colorado Boulder1984
Zhang, XiaodongUniversity of Colorado Boulder198915

According to our current on-line database, Robert Schnabel has 4 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29571 for the advisor ID.