Thomas J. Jech


Ph.D. Universitas Carolina Prague 1966 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Petr Vopěnka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlos AlvesThe Pennsylvania State University1985
Qi FengThe Pennsylvania State University19873
Robert MignoneThe Pennsylvania State University1979
William PowellState University of New York at Buffalo1972
Chaz SchlindweinThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Wenzhi SunThe Pennsylvania State University1991
Tomasz WeissThe Pennsylvania State University1989
Jiri WitzanyThe Pennsylvania State University1994
Vladimir ZadroznyThe Pennsylvania State University1981
Jindrich ZapletalThe Pennsylvania State University19952

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Jech has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29512 for the advisor ID.