Jean-Pierre Eckmann


Ph.D. 1970
Dissertation: Hamiltonians of Persistent Interactions

Advisor: Marcel Guenin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agazzi, Andrea2017
Baladi, VivianeUniversité de Genève19896
Cohn-Bloch, MarionUniversité de Genève1977
Collet, Pierre1978
Cuneo, Noé2016
da Silva, Sylvie1989
Dubuisson, JimmyUniversité de Genève2015
Gallay, Thierry19943
Hairer, MartinUniversité de Genève20016
Hartsleben, GerhardUniversité de Genève1996
Jacquet, PhilippeUniversité de Genève2009
Koch, HansUniversité de Genève19794
Neves da Silva, Ricardo1980
Pasquier, Simon1990
Rey-Bellet, Luc19982
Rougemont, Jacques1999
Sergi, DaniloUniversité de Genève2005
van Baalen, GuillaumeUniversité de Genève2003
Wittwer, Peter1984
Younan, MaherUniversité de Genève2014
Zabey, EmmanuelUniversité de Genève2005
Zbinden, CyrilleUniversité de Genève2010

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Eckmann has 22 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29332 for the advisor ID.