Fred Kröger


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Konstruktion höherer arithmetischer Ordinalzahloperationen nach SAARNIO
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Kurt Schütte

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klaus HelmlLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1989
Alexander KurzLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20005
Frank LeßkeLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1994
Stefan MerzLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1992
Barbara PaechLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1990

According to our current on-line database, Fred Kröger has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29319 for the advisor ID.