Victor Bangert


Ph.D. Universität Dortmund 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Konvexität in riemannschen Mannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Rolf Wilhelm Walter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Matthias AnsorgeAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Franz AuerAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1997
Patrick EmmerichAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2013
Johannes FrankAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2015
Achim HorneckerAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1997
Hannes Junginger-GestrichAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2007
Urs LangAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau199311
Dietmar PetrollAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1996
Nena RöttgenAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2014
Walter SennUniversität Bern1993
Stefan SuhrAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2010

According to our current on-line database, Victor Bangert has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28718 for the advisor ID.