Andre Berger


Ph.D. Emory University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Faster Minimum Weight Subgraph Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michelangelo Grigni
Advisor 2: Ojas Dilip Parekh


Naeemi, Seyed HosseinUniversiteit Maastricht2012

According to our current on-line database, Andre Berger has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27152 for the advisor ID.