Derek Roy Taunt

Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Philip Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carter, RogerUniversity of Cambridge196029
Hawkes, TrevorUniversity of Cambridge196636
Liebeck, HansUniversity of Cambridge19624
Meldrum, JohnUniversity of Cambridge19673
Munn, WalterUniversity of Cambridge195514
Stonehewer, StewartUniversity of Cambridge196477

According to our current on-line database, Derek Taunt has 6 students and 169 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27124 for the advisor ID.