Marston Donald Edward Conder


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Minimal Generating Pairs for Certain Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Graham Higman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auger, MatthewUniversity of Auckland2011
Dobcsanyi, PeterUniversity of Auckland1999
Everitt, BrentUniversity of Auckland19943
Loz, EyalUniversity of Auckland2009
Ma, JichengUniversity of Auckland2012
Pearson, JohnUniversity of Auckland1997
Sneddon, JamieUniversity of Auckland20041
Todorovic-Vasiljevic, SanjaUniversity of Auckland2001
Walker, CameronUniversity of Auckland1998

According to our current on-line database, Marston Conder has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26492 for the advisor ID.