Sheila Adele Greibach


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inverses of Phrase Structure Generators

Advisor: Anthony Gervin Oettinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Meera BlattnerUniversity of California, Los Angeles1973
Ronald BookHarvard University196984
Michael FischerHarvard University1968112
Jean GallierUniversity of California, Los Angeles197812
Steven LindellUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987
Gérard MichonUniversity of California, Los Angeles1983
José RolimUniversity of California, Los Angeles1986
Detlef WotschkeUniversity of California, Los Angeles19743

According to our current on-line database, Sheila Greibach has 8 students and 206 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25274 for the advisor ID.