Diederich Hinrichsen


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Randintegrale und nukleare Funktionenräume

Advisor: Heinz Bauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Colonius, FritzUniversität Bremen197947
Damm, TobiasUniversität Bremen20027
Fischer, AndreasUniversität Bremen1999
Gallestey Alvarez, EduardoUniversität Bremen1998
Glüsing-Lüerssen, HeideUniversität Bremen19919
Helmke, UweUniversität Bremen198216
Ilchmann, AchimUniversität Bremen198716
Jacob, BirgitUniversität Bremen19954
Karow, MichaelUniversität Bremen2003
Linnemann, ArnoUniversität Bremen19841
Logemann, HartmutUniversität Bremen1986
Manthey, WilfriedUniversität Bremen1991
Plischke, ElmarUniversität Bremen2005
Prätzel-Wolters, DieterUniversität Bremen198111
Ribalta, AngelUniversität Bremen2000
Salamon, DietmarUniversität Bremen198238
Wirth, FabianUniversität Bremen19955

According to our current on-line database, Diederich Hinrichsen has 17 students and 163 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25029 for the advisor ID.