Albert Nijenhuis


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theory of the Geometric Object

Advisor: Jan Arnoldus Schouten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stanislas KlasaUniversité de Genève1968
Edward KobayashiUniversity of Washington1959
Yui-Hoi KwongUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Ebadollah MahmoodianUniversity of Pennsylvania19755
Sarah SalvioliUniversidad Nacional de La Plata1970

According to our current on-line database, Albert Nijenhuis has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24643 for the advisor ID.