Orrin Frink, Jr.


Ph.D. Columbia University 1927 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Operations of Boolean Algebras

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard AlòThe Pennsylvania State University1965
Anthony D'AristotleThe Pennsylvania State University1967
Henry FriedmanThe Pennsylvania State University1953
Franklin KostThe Pennsylvania State University1969
William LampeThe Pennsylvania State University1969
William McArthurThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Robert SmithThe Pennsylvania State University1969
John WasileskiThe Pennsylvania State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Orrin Frink, Jr. has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24622 for the advisor ID.