Robert Mearns Yerkes

Ph.D. Harvard University 1902 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Psychic Processes of the Frog
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Unknown


Haggerty, MelvinHarvard University190990

According to our current on-line database, Robert Yerkes has 1 student and 91 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 241173 for the advisor ID.