Leonid N. Vaserstein


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1969 Russia

Advisor: Ilya I. Piatetski-Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frank ArlinghausThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Greg BloyThe Pennsylvania State University1997
Chris ByrneThe Pennsylvania State University1995
Mihai CaragiuThe Pennsylvania State University1996
Mike DutkoThe Pennsylvania State University1984
Daniel OteroThe Pennsylvania State University1987
Asya SemenovichThe Pennsylvania State University1997
Ethel WhelandThe Pennsylvania State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Vaserstein has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23171 for the advisor ID.