Fan-Rong King Chung Graham


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ramsey Numbers in Multi-Colors and combinatorial designs

Advisor: Herbert Saul Wilf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, ReidUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Butler, SteveUniversity of California, San Diego20083
Cooper, JoshuaUniversity of California, San Diego20034
Ellis, III, RobertUniversity of California, San Diego2002
Horn, PaulUniversity of California, San Diego2009
Hughes, JacobUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Jamall, MohammadUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Kempton, MarkUniversity of California, San Diego2015
Kenter, FranklinUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Lu, LinyuanUniversity of California, San Diego20022
Radcliffe, MaryUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Richardson, RossUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Simpson, OliviaUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Tsiatas, AlexanderUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Yang, ChaoUniversity of Pennsylvania1999
Zhao, WenboUniversity of California, San Diego2012

According to our current on-line database, Fan-Rong Chung Graham has 16 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23154 for the advisor ID.