Raymond Turner


Ph.D. University of London 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Constructive Theory of Counterfactuality and Other Modalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Hans (Johan) Anthony Willem Kamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, JohnUniversity of Essex1988
Davies, NicholasUniversity of Essex1993
Epameinondas, Gasparis2010
Fasli, MariaUniversity of Essex2000
Fox, Christopher James1994
Hamie, AliUniversity of Essex1992
Lin, FrancisUniversity of Essex1992
Martin, RaskovskyUniversity of Essex1983
Mirian-Hosseinabadi, Seyed-HassanUniversity of Essex1997
Nicholson, JonathanUniversity of Essex2011
Obeid, NadimUniversity of Essex1987
Perez-Ramirez, Miguel2003
Tsang, Edward1987
Wobcke, WayneUniversity of Essex1989

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Turner has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231488 for the advisor ID.