Arland Thornton


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlson, MarciaUniversity of Michigan1999
Jaykody, RukmalieUniversity of Michigan1996

According to our current on-line database, Arland Thornton has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231394 for the advisor ID.