Ebadollah Sayed Mahmoodian


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Critical Case Method of Proof in Combinatorial Mathematics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Albert Nijenhuis
Advisor 2: Herbert Saul Wilf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daneshgar, AmirSharif University of Technology1995
Eslahchi, ChangizShahid Beheshti University19911
Hajiabolhassan, HosseinSharif University of Technology19992
Omoomi, BehnazUniversiti Putra Malaysia2000
Sarami, ChekadMichigan Technological University

According to our current on-line database, Ebadollah Mahmoodian has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23127 for the advisor ID.